Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luk's Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hudson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Luk's Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donovanguerrero5 13 days ago

Cajun Blackened Salmon

This was my first time trying out this restaurant and I wish I did sooner. The employees were friendly and sociable and the vibe was great. This is a great place to bring your whole family. I had the Cajun blackened salmon and it was outstanding. I usually opt for a mild spices and seasonings when I eat salmon, which is my favorite fish. The Cajun flavor was good and it had a nice kick, which was nice to change things up. The fish was cooked well and wasn't soggy. I highly recommend the blackened salmon if you ever stop by Luk's. And get the mashed potatoes too.

Becbai7 about 2 months ago

Smothered Steak Tips

10 out of 10. No worries about cleaning your plate with this dish. The tips were cooked perfectly and very tender. Top of my list

Kristenporto about 2 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

The Cauliflower wings were much better than I expected. Even after reading all the great reviews, I didn't think I would love them as much as I did. I tried both flavors, 1/2 and 1/2. The Asian chili was sweet and just the right amount of spice, and the buffalo was not as spicy as buffalo chicken wings but still had the heat, and I preferred it this way. The cauliflower was cooked perfectly. Not soggy, not too soft. They seemed almost meaty. Most had a crunchy fried layer around the top. Definitely can be eaten as a meal, for two! Will order as an app every time I come here!

Nancy 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

Absolutely delicious! Luk's Buffalo Mac & Cheese is the best I've ever had!

Dutile87 3 months ago

Seafood Mediterranean

Love this! I'm also a huge fan of the cauliflower wings, wild mushroom pizza, and they had this awesome sweet potato burger on the menu over the summer that was fantastic! Seasonal drinks are also wonderful and the staff is always super friendly!

Diane about 2 months ago

Italian Sausage and Ricotta

Probably one of the best pizzas I've had in a long time

Becbai7 about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Phenomenal. Best chicken fingers in town. They have a light breading which I love and tasted fresh. 10 out of 10

Gracecountie 2 months ago

Italian Sausage and Ricotta

The food is so delicious and I love the atmosphere at this place. This has become my go to place for nights out with friends.

Erin 2 months ago

Sliced Ribeye and Gorgonzola Pizza

I had this last night and it was unbelievable!! It had the perfect balance of toppings and flavors. It tasted exactly the way I hoped it would-I highly recommend!!

N 3 months ago

Scallops

The Brown Buttered Scallops bring the flavors of the sea to the town of Hudson. This dish is so exquisite and savory I cannot formulate my emotions into words. The scallops melt in your mouth and are always cooked to perfection. (I have gotten them 6-7 times now). Worth a try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA