Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luk's Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolyn 9 days ago

Cauliflower Wings

This is our absolute FAVORITE appetizer anywhere, we get it half sweet chili and half buffalo and with both ranch and blue cheese on the side, it's literally a meal, please keep it on the menu! We love Luk's!

Caroline 13 days ago

French Dip

Love it best around

Jennifer 16 days ago

Cauliflower Wings

I could eat the buffalo cauliflower wings everyday. They are amazing! I haven't had a bad thing there yet (and my husband and I have tried a lot of items). Do yourself a favor and check out Luk's!

Jojolynn1 about 1 month ago

12 oz. NY Strip

Cooked perfectly and very flavorful! Love Luks atmosphere and service and have been pleased with every meal. Suggestion: bring back the reward points!

Karen about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tenders in Hudson & Nashua always fresh and delicious- highly recommend!

Courtney about 1 month ago

Turkey Club

SO delicious, fresh and filling! Our waitress, Kendra, was phenomenal and personable

Njkimbo99 about 1 month ago

Bronco Burger

I got the Bronco Burger last week and it was delicious! The party was seasoned very well and cooked perfectly. The other wpsrcts of the burger aren't overpowering and balance out nicely. The service was also fantastic. Our server made sure to be prompt and checked in on us just the right amount. The food came out quickly and my beer was ice cold. Overall a great experience, going back tonight!

Guest about 1 month ago

Turkey Club

So good

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Margherita Pizza

Delicious! Everything tasted fresh. I really liked the dough, yummy!

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Smothered Steak Tips

Everything on the plate was delicious! From the green beans, mashed potatoes to the Tips. All 3 of us got this dish and we all loved it!

Terrilynnsera about 2 months ago

Haddock

Haddock sandwich was great! So was the service !

Joanie about 2 months ago

Smothered Steak Tips

The steak tips are delicious! Best around not like other places they call steak tips. The quality superb and quantity generous. I order mine plain not smothered and without demi glaze. Lastly, mashed potatoes are excellent!

Elayna about 2 months ago

Create Your Own Pizza

Pizza is really good.....one day hopefully, they will add a thicker or deep dish option.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Nachos

These nachos are so good, and the portion is huge! Luk's does a great job of making sure each chip has a portion of toppings on it.

Marybeth 2 months ago

The "Don"

Excellent the meat had fantastic taste

Jill 2 months ago

Nachos

We had these in a takeout order. They were delicious and packaged in a pizza box so that EVERYTHING was crunchy and covered in toppings. GENIUS!

Tessak8 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Super yummy pizza! We have always been happy with the pizza (and any other food) we get at Luks whether it's take-out or when we could dine at the restaurant. The staff are always super friendly and easy. They ALWAYS accommodate a picky eater and the food is always yummy. With the pandemic situation happening, we are even more proud to call them our local place. They have given so many free lunches to the kiddos in town- while we have not taken part, we know families that struggle and have suggested it. With a take-care-of-your-neighbor spirit like that, I pray they come out of this strong and can't wait to get back inside!

Mags 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

I have enjoyed everything that I have tried at Luk's! The service is excellent. I highly recommend it!

Trae 3 months ago

Smothered Steak Tips

Cooked to perfection!!

Trae 3 months ago

Margherita Pizza

Yesterday I had ordered a Margherita pizza and it was delicious!! So delicious my daughters want more today for dinner ♥️🙌🏼

Mlabrecque81 11 days ago

Bacon Mac

Luks has become our new family's "go to" for take out! They were amazingly supportive of children and served lunch FREE to them during the COVID pandemic while they were learning from home. Beyond that, the food is delicious! I seem to get the Bacon MAC every time, but my family has lived their burgers as well (especially the Bronco Burger). ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Secretlussier2010 14 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The Egggplant Parmesan was outstanding and our service was even better. The best experience dining out in quite a long time. Thank you the Lussier

Nancy 29 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

My husband got the shrimp scampi and loved it me I love your chicken tenders ,also love the outside eating

Jcastrios about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

I visited Luks this past week and their service and dining is top notch! The wait staff could not have been more helpful and polite. The food was out of this world. I give this restaurant 10 stars hands down!

Srjc98 about 1 month ago

Smothered Steak Tips

Absolutely amazing. The tips are flavorful, the veggies were just right and those mashed potatoes. Wow! Will be back :)

Patricia about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi

First time going to Luk's bar and grill, and we will definitely be going back! Live music, great service, and great food!

Lmcintyre47 about 1 month ago

12 oz. NY Strip

We had the filet served on a hot stone. Tender, savory and the dipping sauces were fantastic! Can't wait to get it again! Friendly staff! Highly recommended!

Lyladavis00 about 1 month ago

Turkey Club

Turkey club was awesome! Love the dressing and the sandwich altogether was good .

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

The "Don"

"The Don" was great! We all loved it and plan to have it again!

Peggy about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto Pizza

I loved it! I have had it a couple of times and it has been amazing each time!

Joanie about 2 months ago

Haddock

Haddock basket and haddock sandwich both excellent. My daughter continually orders either one.

Alnertken61 about 2 months ago

Fish Sandwich

I tried this and loved it, i havnt had anything else yet. Great job! I have ordered it 5 times already, and brought 6 family members here and they loved it to.

Elayna about 2 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

These are so awesome! Saucy and delicious. We have these regularly.

Julieronaghan 2 months ago

Soft Pretzel

Amazing and hug!!

Debbie 2 months ago

Mixed Grille

We also had Margherita pizza. Both Great! Mixed Grille -generous serving. I am very picky about pizza and this one was perfect!

Jill 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This was excellent! Best buffalo chicken pizza we have had in town. Not too spicy and the crust was perfect!

Rachel 2 months ago

Margherita Pizza

The Margherita Pizza from Luke was delicious! Crispy buttery crust, fresh tomatoes and basil and the perfect amount of cheese on their pizza!

D. 3 months ago

12 oz. Ribeye

Luk's is a great local restaurant. We stopped in a little over a month ago after checking out a local nursery up the street. We were welcomed as soon as we stepped inside. Very inviting atmosphere. Friendly staff. Exceptional food and drink. Love the booths! There is no doubt we will return. My wife and I both had the ribeye served on a hot stone. Cooked to perfection! Mine medium rare, hers rare. Glad for the side plate, as the meat will continue to cook if you leave it on the stone, and if you prefer rare, it can end up overdone. They each came with three dipping sauces. My wife loved the horseradish sauce. I liked all three, but if I had to choose, I would say the gorgonzola butter. The third was a mushroom sauce and it was really good too. Served with delicious roasted asparagus and creamy whipped potatoes. Nothing was over-salted. Seasoned just right. Drinks were great too, and our server was friendly and attentive. We didn't feel rushed either. It was a nice relaxing meal. We were so full that we had no room for dessert, but plan on trying when we return again. Next time we will check out the bar area as well.

Trae 3 months ago

Fried Pickles

Delicious 🙌🏼

Trae 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This dish is simply amazing!! Large portion and cooked to perfection!! Most definitely recommend to everyone!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA