Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Luk's Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hudson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Luk's Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy 9 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

Absolutely delicious! Luk's Buffalo Mac & Cheese is the best I've ever had!

Dutile87 about 1 month ago

Seafood Mediterranean

Love this! I'm also a huge fan of the cauliflower wings, wild mushroom pizza, and they had this awesome sweet potato burger on the menu over the summer that was fantastic! Seasonal drinks are also wonderful and the staff is always super friendly!

Jeanldon98 about 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!! Pizza is the bomb! Best around!! And let's talk about the cauliflower wings, these are outstanding! Burgers, a 10. Buffalo Mac,YUMMY!

Mcauler96 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I had the chicken parm and it was absolutely delicious. Portion size was huge! Definitely coming back

Cgagnon16 4 months ago

Calamari

Amazing, so full of flavor, I felt like I was eating it straight out of the ocean

Caroline 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

That's amazing it's very good and very recommend

Girgin89 4 months ago

Bronco Burger

Excellent Burger named after our town HS. Plenty of meat and legit melts in your mouth!

Mskitty819 5 months ago

Turkey Club

Simply the Best! Should be called Mile High Turkey Club Stuffed with fresh Turkey cooked in house. Be Hungry,

Mlabrecque81 5 months ago

Bacon Mac

Luks has become our new family's "go to" for take out! They were amazingly supportive of children and served lunch FREE to them during the COVID pandemic while they were learning from home. Beyond that, the food is delicious! I seem to get the Bacon MAC every time, but my family has lived their burgers as well (especially the Bronco Burger). ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Secretlussier2010 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The Egggplant Parmesan was outstanding and our service was even better. The best experience dining out in quite a long time. Thank you the Lussier

Nancy 6 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

My husband got the shrimp scampi and loved it me I love your chicken tenders ,also love the outside eating

Jcastrios 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I visited Luks this past week and their service and dining is top notch! The wait staff could not have been more helpful and polite. The food was out of this world. I give this restaurant 10 stars hands down!

Srjc98 6 months ago

Smothered Steak Tips

Absolutely amazing. The tips are flavorful, the veggies were just right and those mashed potatoes. Wow! Will be back :)

Patricia 6 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

First time going to Luk's bar and grill, and we will definitely be going back! Live music, great service, and great food!

Lmcintyre47 6 months ago

Hanger Steak

We had the filet served on a hot stone. Tender, savory and the dipping sauces were fantastic! Can't wait to get it again! Friendly staff! Highly recommended!

Lyladavis00 6 months ago

Turkey Club

Turkey club was awesome! Love the dressing and the sandwich altogether was good .

Elizabeth 6 months ago

The "Don"

"The Don" was great! We all loved it and plan to have it again!

Peggy 6 months ago

Chicken Pesto Pizza

I loved it! I have had it a couple of times and it has been amazing each time!

Joanie 6 months ago

Haddock

Haddock basket and haddock sandwich both excellent. My daughter continually orders either one.

Alnertken61 6 months ago

Fish Sandwich

I tried this and loved it, i havnt had anything else yet. Great job! I have ordered it 5 times already, and brought 6 family members here and they loved it to.

Erin 16 days ago

Sliced Ribeye and Gorgonzola Pizza

I had this last night and it was unbelievable!! It had the perfect balance of toppings and flavors. It tasted exactly the way I hoped it would-I highly recommend!!

Kayemdublu about 2 months ago

Spicy Sausage & Jalapeno Mac

Excellent food and drinks! Came to celebrate my birthday with husband and in-laws our most recent visit. This is the second time I have ordered the spicy Mac and cheese (it was so good the first time I got it again), my husband has had the chicken tenders for lunch our first visit and the steak tips for dinner. Both his dishes were also delicious. The drink menu is also a great addition to the meals. The PB&J old fashion is a new favorite of mine. We will be back!

Bookwormsurfer 2 months ago

French Dip

My two sons with autism love live music. Last night they had their best evening of 2020. Dyer Holiday was playing. They were amazing. My younger son danced all over the parking lot. My older son smiled so much he was having trouble getting his mouth back in a position to chew. The food was so fabulous my sons ate every last morsel. I had not had a French Dip in two decades....this French Dip was heavenly. Our new favorite spot. Staff goes out of their way to be friendly, prompt and helpful. My sons are already asking when we will be back! THANK YOU Luc's!!!!

Valued Customer 4 months ago

Bacon Bleu Burger

It was our first time here. Waitress was great!! Burger was cooked just as I requested with "just the right amount" of char....the fries were cooked well and very meaty. We will definitely go back to try more items.

Cgagnon16 4 months ago

Margherita Pizza

Absolutely amazing! One of our favorite pizza's from Hudson to the north shore!

Sage58awp 4 months ago

Shrimp Basket

This place is a hidden gem! Not only have I enjoyed the Fried Shrimp Basket but my family and I have eaten several items on the menu and everything gets a 5 star rating. Their menu is unique in that it covers so many categories of food that are popular and if you ask the waitstaff about a menu item they talk in glowing terms because they hear the customers compliments. I am 76 years old and never did a review of any restaurant in my life and I've been to hundreds of great restaurants throughout the country in my business travels but I had to take the time to praise this restaurant as the "hidden" gem because it's hard to spot in a plaza. I found it by accident one Sunday looking for a place for lunch that wasn't a chain restaurant. Luk's is great food with a classy interior and a super waitstaff.

Erinlindsay3998 5 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

We've tried these in both flavors and they are absolutely delicious! Perfectly crispy and just the right amount of sauce coating them. Great as an appetizer or as your meal.

Carolyn 5 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

This is our absolute FAVORITE appetizer anywhere, we get it half sweet chili and half buffalo and with both ranch and blue cheese on the side, it's literally a meal, please keep it on the menu! We love Luk's!

Caroline 5 months ago

French Dip

Love it best around

Jennifer 5 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

I could eat the buffalo cauliflower wings everyday. They are amazing! I haven't had a bad thing there yet (and my husband and I have tried a lot of items). Do yourself a favor and check out Luk's!

Jojolynn1 6 months ago

Hanger Steak

Cooked perfectly and very flavorful! Love Luks atmosphere and service and have been pleased with every meal. Suggestion: bring back the reward points!

Karen 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tenders in Hudson & Nashua always fresh and delicious- highly recommend!

Courtney 6 months ago

Turkey Club

SO delicious, fresh and filling! Our waitress, Kendra, was phenomenal and personable

Njkimbo99 6 months ago

Bronco Burger

I got the Bronco Burger last week and it was delicious! The party was seasoned very well and cooked perfectly. The other wpsrcts of the burger aren't overpowering and balance out nicely. The service was also fantastic. Our server made sure to be prompt and checked in on us just the right amount. The food came out quickly and my beer was ice cold. Overall a great experience, going back tonight!

Guest 6 months ago

Turkey Club

So good

Elizabeth 6 months ago

Margherita Pizza

Delicious! Everything tasted fresh. I really liked the dough, yummy!

Elizabeth 6 months ago

Smothered Steak Tips

Everything on the plate was delicious! From the green beans, mashed potatoes to the Tips. All 3 of us got this dish and we all loved it!

Terrilynnsera 6 months ago

Haddock

Haddock sandwich was great! So was the service !

Joanie 6 months ago

Smothered Steak Tips

The steak tips are delicious! Best around not like other places they call steak tips. The quality superb and quantity generous. I order mine plain not smothered and without demi glaze. Lastly, mashed potatoes are excellent!

Elayna 6 months ago

Create Your Own Pizza

Pizza is really good.....one day hopefully, they will add a thicker or deep dish option.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA